"NFL's officiating Twitter account confirmed the play's legality: "In #LARvsSEA, the punt was blocked and recovered by the kicking team. The punter kicks the ball again from behind the line of scrimmage. This is a legal kick and the result of the play was the ball was ruled down at the 11 yard line."
This is my new site for "praying the news" after my previous site was sabotaged. Write this down or screenshot it to remember in case this new site ever goes down, I will try to re-establish it at PrayThePolitics.blogspot.com/ (kept private until necessary) or InfoPrayer.blogspot.com (now open)
FOX News
WND
UB
PROTECT UNBORN BABIES